Day Four

“Success is not measured by what you have achieved but by what you can achieve with who or what you are”

You are the one who decides what exactly this means to you. So what you guys think? Is success measured by how many award you win, or by how many lives that you have touched on your journey home.

Or is it measured on how much money you make in your life time or is sucessful being happy at what u do. Sometimes I question myself to see if I am on the right path. Am I happy with what I am doing and where will I be in ten years from now.?

I measure success as my personal mental satisfaction in doing what I want to do with my life, and not neccessarily how physically successful I am. Being successful is changing people and helping people in need. Seeing them get better from your guidance is success

1) If you can look back at your past and smile.
2) If you are happy with what you have achieved and what you will achieve.
3) If you have done what you really want to do, if you are living your dream then you are successful in life.

Success is measured by the satisfaction of knowing that you did “consistently chased” after your dreams.

So what do you guys think what makes you feel successful in life.?

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

 

Leave a Reply

