My Exact Thoughts For The Day

Everything coming to me in my life is attracted to me by virtue of the images I’m holding in my mind, what I’m thinking. What I see in my mind, I hold unto it in my hand.

It’s been 100% scientifically proven, eliminating a degree of worry that an affirmative thought is more powerful than a negative thought.
Therefore,

  • I Ask,
  • I Answer and
  • I Receive

I am generating the feelings of actually having what I want. I am paying attention to what I am attracted to.

I’ll take the first step in faith, I don’t have to see the whole staircase, just take the first step.Thank you Dr Martin Luther King Jnr (1929 – 1968)for this inspiration.

Yours Truly

Leave a Reply

